Top Level, Middle Level, Component Level Containers.

Q7. Name two containers for each of the following categories:

  1. Top Level,
  2. Middle Level,
  3. Component Level.


  1. Top level containers: JFrame, JDialog.
  2. Middle level containers: JPanel, JTabbedPane.
  3. Component level containers: JButton, JLabel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: